impiegate
0

PIEMONTE DOVE SIAMO

17/05/2017 - 11:49

Sedi territoriali FILCAMS CGIL Piemonte

 

  FILCAMS Acqui Terme
FILCAMS Alessandria Via Cavour 27
Alessandria 15100
alessandria@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Asti P.zza Marconi 26
Asti 14100
asti@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Biella Via Lamarmora 4
Biella 13900
biella@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Collegno

Uff.Vertenze

ccollegno@mail.pmt.cgil.it
FILCAMS Cuneo Via Michele Coppino, 2bis
Cuneo 12100
cuneo@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Ivrea P.zza Perrone 3
Ivrea 10015
FILCAMS Novara Via Mameli 7/b
Novara 28100
novara@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Reg.le Piemonte Via Pedrotti 5
Torino 10152
regionalepiemonte@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Torino Via Pedrotti 5
Torino 10152
torino@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Torino Uff.Vertenze ciro.ficca@tiscali.it, lamacchia@mail.pmt.cgil.it, pavesi@mail.pmt.cgil.it
FILCAMS Val Sesia Via Veneto 60
Borgosesia 13051
FILCAMS Verbania Via Fratelli Cervi 11
Verbania Intra 28048
verbania@filcams.cgil.it
FILCAMS Vercelli Via Starà, 2
Vercelli 13100
vercelli@filcams.cgil.it

 

Lascia un commento

You have to agree to the comment policy.

*

↓